Garden (Live) – CD

Garden (Live) – CD

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Double disc edition with full length unedited live tracks. Learn more about this project on our website

This is the Live version of the album Garden, not to be confused with the studio version :)

Tracklist includes: 

  1. Garden (Live)
  2. Rest Upon Us (Live)
  3. Heart Is My Home (Live)
  4. Take Emptiness Away (Live)
  5. I Will Abide (Live)
  6. One and Only (Live)
  7. Divinely Beautiful (Live)
  8. Holy (Live)
  9. All My Love (Live)
  10. Be Still My Soul (Live)
  11. Not My Own (Live)
  12. Your Mercy Reigns (Live)