Store closing end of year... We have zero inventory.
Vacancy – Vinyl

Vacancy – Vinyl

Regular price $24.99 $19.99 Sale


Album from Will Reagan in VINYL LP format.

Will's latest studio record Vacancy on 12" randomized color vinyl

(NOTE: Color of Vinyl VARIES, randomized in various fun colors. The color in the picture may or may NOT be the color you receive)

Ships fast, direct from our fulfillment partner in a vinyl LP box

Tracklist includes: 

  1. Round and Round
  2. Window
  3. Spirit and soul
  4. Why Wonder
  5. Caving In
  6. Lack
  7. Stretch
  8. You Were Pouring Wine
  9. Friends in the Fire
  10. Regret